Hello, welcome to Shanghai Tian Du Bang Hardware Instrument Factory!
Hot Products:

Sheet metal processing, laser cutting, metal structures, welding, aluminum laser cutting, large welding parts, welding parts processing, steel weldments

Product Categories
News

Contact: He Weidong

Phone: 021-57874956-8001

Mobile: 13901623463

Fax: 021-57878225

Address: China 叶新公 Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai 5858

Postal Code: 201606

Store: http: //tiandubang.1688.com

Website: www.tiandubang.com

Large laser cutting

您的位置:首页 > 产品展示 > Laser cutting > Large laser cutting

Large laser cutting

所属分类:Laser cutting

Large laser cutting

详细信息

Large laser cutting

 

Large laser cutting products basic information:

Workpiece material: steel
Processing Type: large laser cutting
Processing Product range: metal accessories products
Proofing time: 4-7 days
Processing time: 4-7 days
In the remaining processing capacity: 1000000 (pieces)
Thickness: 2mm

 

Large laser cutting Category:

1) Large-scale laser cutting laser vaporization
The use of high energy density of the laser beam of the workpiece is heated, the temperature rises rapidly, in a very short period of time to reach the boiling point of the material, the material begins to vaporize to form a vapor. These vapor discharge rate is large, the vapor ejected while the material in the notch. Heat of vaporization material is generally large, so large-scale laser cutting laser vaporization requires a lot of power and power density when cutting. Large laser cutting laser vaporization used for thin metal materials and non-metallic materials (such as paper, cloth, wood, plastic and rubber, etc.) cut.
2) Large-scale laser cutting laser melting cutting
Large laser cutting laser cutting melts when heated by laser to melt metal material, and then by blowing a non-oxidizing gas (Ar, He, N, etc.) coaxial with the nozzle beam, relying on a strong pressure of the gas discharged liquid metal, a cut. Large laser cutting laser cutting does not require metal melting completely vaporized, vaporization energy required only 1/10. Large laser cutting the laser cutting mainly used for melting of some easy oxidation of materials or reactive metal cutting, such as stainless steel, titanium, aluminum and its alloys.
3) Large-scale laser cutting Laser oxygen cutting
Large laser laser cutting oxyacetylene cutting oxygen cutting principle is similar. It is used as a preheating laser source with active gas such as oxygen cutting gas. Blowing out gas on the one hand and cutting metal, the occurrence of the oxidation reaction and emit a lot of heat of oxidation; on the other hand the molten oxide and melt blown out of the reaction zone, a cut in the metal.
Because of the cutting process of oxidation generated a lot of heat, so large laser cutting oxygen cutting laser energy is needed to melt 1/2 cut, and cut much faster than the laser vaporization cutting and melt cutting. Laser oxygen cutting is mainly used in steel, titanium steel and heat treatment of steel and other metals easily oxidized materials.
4) large-scale laser cutting laser scribing and control fracture
Laser scribing is the use of high energy density laser scans the surface of a brittle material, and the material is heated to evaporate a small groove, then apply some pressure, brittle material will split along the small groove at. Laser scribing lasers typically used Q-switched lasers and CO2 lasers.
Control fracture steep temperature generated by the laser grooved profile, resulting in local thermal stress in a brittle material, the material along the small groove disconnected.

 

Large laser cutting products displayed:

 

Large laser cutting

Products Navigation

Related Recommended: welding parts, metal structures, laser cutting, stainless steel welding parts, non-standard metal parts, equipment metal structure, sheet metal processing chassis shell, sheet metal structure, large weldments
Stainless steel welded structure, precision scales damping units, high-quality balance damping Taiwan

Shanghai ICP 14021923 Copyright: Shanghai Tian Du Bang Hardware Instrument Contact: He Weidong Tel: 021-57874956-8001 Mobile: 13901623463 Fax: 021-57878225
Address: China 叶新公 Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai, 5858 Zip: 201606 Store: http: //tiandubang.1688.com Website: http: //www.tiandubang.com

技术支持:Hangzhou Sixi You are the 81506 visitor

您好,欢迎来到上海田渡浜五金仪器厂!
热门产品:

钣金加工,激光切割件,金属结构件,焊接件,铝合金激光切割,大型焊接件,焊接件代加工,不锈钢焊接件

产品分类
新闻动态

联系人:何伟东

电话:021-57874956-8001

手机:13901623463

传真:021-57878225

地址:中国上海市松江区叶新公路5858号

邮编:201606

商铺:http://tiandubang.1688.com

网站:www.tiandubang.com

大型激光切割

您的位置:首页 > 产品展示 > 激光切割 > 大型激光切割

大型激光切割

所属分类:激光切割

名称:大型激光切割
直销:上海激光切割

详细信息

大型激光切割

 

大型激光切割 制品基本信息:

工件材质:钢板
加工类型:大型激光切割
加工产品范围:五金配件制品
打样周期:4-7天
加工周期:4-7天
年剩余加工能力:1000000(件)
厚度:2mm

 

大型激光切割 分类:

1)大型激光切割中的激光汽化切割
利用高能量密度的激光束加热工件,使温度迅速上升,在非常短的时间内达到材料的沸点,材料开始汽化,形成蒸气。这些蒸气的喷出速度很大,在蒸气喷出的同时,在材料上形成切口。材料的汽化热一般很大,所以大型激光切割中的激光汽化切割时需要很大的功率和功率密度。大型激光切割中的激光汽化切割多用于极薄金属材料和非金属材料(如纸、布、木材、塑料和橡皮等)的切割。
2)大型激光切割中的激光熔化切割
大型激光切割中激光熔化切割时,用激光加热使金属材料熔化,然后通过与光束同轴的喷嘴喷吹非氧化性气体(Ar、He、N等),依靠气体的强大压力使液态金属排出,形成切口。大型激光切割中的激光熔化切割不需要使金属完全汽化,所需能量只有汽化切割的1/10。大型激光切割中的激光熔化切割主要用于一些不易氧化的材料或活性金属的切割,如不锈钢、钛、铝及其合金等。
3)大型激光切割中的激光氧气切割
大型激光切割中的激光氧气切割原理类似于氧乙炔切割。它是用激光作为预热热源,用氧气等活性气体作为切割气体。喷吹出的气体一方面与切割金属作用,发生氧化反应,放出大量的氧化热;另一方面把熔融的氧化物和熔化物从反应区吹出,在金属中形成切口。
由于切割过程中的氧化反应产生了大量的热,所以大型激光切割中激光氧气切割所需要的能量只是熔化切割的1/2,而切割速度远远大于激光汽化切割和熔化切割。激光氧气切割主要用于碳钢、钛钢以及热处理钢等易氧化的金属材料。
4)大型激光切割中的激光划片与控制断裂
激光划片是利用高能量密度的激光在脆性材料的表面进行扫描,使材料受热蒸发出一条小槽,然后施加一定的压力,脆性材料就会沿小槽处裂开。激光划片用的激光器一般为Q开关激光器和CO2激光器。
控制断裂是利用激光刻槽时所产生的陡峭的温度分布,在脆性材料中产生局部热应力,使材料沿小槽断开。

 

大型激光切割 制品展示:

大型激光切割

下一个
[电器箱加工]
产品快速导航

相关推荐:焊接件,金属结构件,激光切割件,不锈钢焊接件,金属非标件,设备金属结构件,钣金加工机箱外壳,钣金结构件,大型焊接件
不锈钢焊接结构件,精密天平减震台,优质天平减震台

沪ICP备14021923号 版权所有:上海田渡浜五金仪器厂 联系人:何伟东 电话:021-57874956-8001 手机:13901623463 传真:021-57878225
地址:中国上海市松江区叶新公路5858号 邮编:201606 商铺:http://tiandubang.1688.com 网站:http://www.tiandubang.com

铣刀 纯红薯淀粉活性氧化铝球喷码机厂家PVC颗粒 气模

技术支持:杭州四喜 您是第379353位访问者